Freshness Burger at The Central Mall

Hi there. Thanks for reading. I’ve moved to Singapore Actually

See you there 🙂

*************************

A nice place to relax when Starbucks is bursting at the seams. I actually prefer this place to Starbucks – it’s emptier and cosier. I hope they still remain in business though, as the one at Nex has closed, probably due to the high rental and not enough customers.

Running a food service business in Singapore is not easy and I see so many cafes and restaurants close down after less than a year in operation. On the other hand the scene is dynamic and there’s always something new to explore and I guess that’s great for the consumer.

photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie

About bookjunkie

Blogging about my daily life in Singapore helps with my mid life crisis.
This entry was posted in Food in Singapore and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Freshness Burger at The Central Mall

  1. whatsaysyou says:

    I so need to check this place out one day

  2. We are at this Mall quite often and I fell in love with the food at Freshness Burger. I love their Chicken Karaage (sp?). I think it tastes better than a lot of other Jap restaurants. Crisp on the outside and juicy on the inside. Their burgers also don’t leave a greasy feeling!

Leave a Reply

