My Village: Chocolate & Peanut Butter Cake at Relish

photo by bookjunkie

Chocolate and peanut butter cake at Relish. This is so rich it must be shared.

photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie

This is the perfect place to relax on a rainy afternoon, with soothing music, high ceilings and impeccable service. We never feel rushed here.

photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie

Free iced water is always a plus.

photo by bookjunkie

About bookjunkie

Blogging about my daily life in Singapore helps with my mid life crisis.
This entry was posted in Food in Singapore and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Village: Chocolate & Peanut Butter Cake at Relish

  1. whatsaysyou says:

    That picture of the slice of cake is very, very tempting :p

  2. ruth says:

    omg i totally want to try that!! i’m such a fan of peanut butter!

  3. Lady J says:

    That chocolate cake is making me very hungry!!!!

    • bookjunkie says:

      How did you find the chocolate cakes in Switzerland?….I am sure they must have been really out of this world 🙂

      • Lady J says:

        They tend to go rather sweet! I haven’t had much chance to try out many sweets there. This reminds me that I probably should do so more often 😉

      • bookjunkie says:

        I tend to prefer lighter cakes with a sponge-cake like texture, unless they are baked by my aunt. She makes the best butter cakes 🙂

  4. 365days2play says:

    Oooo…that chocolate cake looks divine. Peanut butter in between seems a bit weird though. Haven’t been to myVillage in a while!

Leave a Reply

