Architectural Curves at Vivo

I do love the feminine curves of the Vivo City Building. The Japanese architect did a great job.

photo by bookjunkie

The idea of a sprawling viewing deck and playful structures are appealing to me as well.

photo by bookjunkie

Is the skinny snowman being cleaned or transformed with lights?

photo by bookjunkie

A glimpse of Sentosa’s Resort World.

photo by bookjunkie

Taking a cable car used to appeal to me, but now they just make me feel claustrophobic. I’d rather just take a tram/train there.

photo by bookjunkie


photo by bookjunkie

About bookjunkie

Blogging about my daily life in Singapore helps with my mid life crisis.
This entry was posted in Singapore Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Architectural Curves at Vivo

  1. I’ll have to show the Vivo Building to my daughter who is majoring in Architecture! She’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

