Cuteness Overload: Modern Family’s Baby Lily Filming at The Grove in LA

Hi there. Thanks so much for dropping by. I’ve moved to Singapore Actually

Hope to see you there 🙂

*************************

I had absolutely no idea what The Grove was and now I just hope I get to check it out one day.

Couldn’t resist bringing you the cuteness of Baby Lily. I am sucker for cute kids. The first time you can clearly see both the twins and that they are not completely identical. I wonder who does their twitter account. It’s so cute. Maybe it’s their daddy. I also wonder if the two people in the background are their parents.


{via: The Baby LilyPad on Twitter}

Jesse Tyler has revealed the twins real names on his twitter – Jayden and Ella:

Jayden & Ella, & I am obsessed w/ them. Ella is better w/ the dramatic material. RT @TaliazTweetz: what are the twins names who play Lily

On Wikipedia they are listed as Jaden and Ella Hiller with the middle name Rose. I just love their names. Their names suit these pretty little tots who started off entering a baby modeling contest.


{Source: Wikipedia & Parenting}

Check out all my Baby Lily posts:

Baby Lily is Played by Twins
Everyone Loves Baby Lily
Manny & Baby Lily
Who are the Twins Who Play Baby Lily?

About bookjunkie

Blogging about my daily life in Singapore helps with my mid life crisis.
This entry was posted in My Celebrity Addiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cuteness Overload: Modern Family’s Baby Lily Filming at The Grove in LA

  1. Pingback: Modern Family’s Cutie Baby Lily is Played by Twins « Tiny Island

  2. Pingback: Rico Rodriguez of Modern Family and Baby Lily | Tiny Island

  3. Pingback: Favourite TV Baby: Baby Lily of Modern Family | Tiny Island

Leave a Reply

